Row Wrapper 2

The Lazy Turtle

4.8000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath, 1 HF Bath
Sleeps 12

Current Specials

CYBERMONDAY

Save: 10% per night

10% OFF OF NIGHTLY RATE IF YOU BOOK AND STAY BEFORE MARCH 7, 2024! USE CODE CYBERMONDAY

Valid: Nov 22 2023 through Mar 06 2024

Minimum stay: 3

Search Availability

About

Features

Amenities

  • Sleeper Sofa
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Boat Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Communal Pool
  • Unheated outdoor pool shared
  • Internet
  • Linens provided
  • Towels provided
  • Grill
  • Ocean View

Area

  • Cape San Blas North

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$400 /nt
21
$400 /nt
22
$400 /nt
23
$400 /nt
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
$400 /nt
31
$400 /nt
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$300 /nt
9
$300 /nt
10
$300 /nt
11
$300 /nt
12
$300 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$300 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$300 /nt
31
$300 /nt
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$300 /nt
9
$300 /nt
10
$300 /nt
11
$300 /nt
12
$300 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$300 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$300 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$500 /nt
23
$500 /nt
24
$500 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$500 /nt
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$600 /nt
12
$600 /nt
13
$600 /nt
14
$600 /nt
15
$600 /nt
16
$600 /nt
17
$600 /nt
18
$750 /nt
19
$750 /nt
20
$750 /nt
21
$750 /nt
22
$750 /nt
23
$750 /nt
24
$750 /nt
25
$1,000 /nt
26
$1,000 /nt
27
$1,000 /nt
28
$1,000 /nt
29
$1,000 /nt
30
$1,000 /nt
31
$1,000 /nt
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$900 /nt
4
$900 /nt
5
$900 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
$1,000 /nt
30
$1,000 /nt
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,000 /nt
2
$1,000 /nt
3
$1,000 /nt
4
$1,000 /nt
5
$1,000 /nt
6
$900 /nt
7
$900 /nt
8
$900 /nt
9
$900 /nt
10
$900 /nt
11
$900 /nt
12
$900 /nt
13
$900 /nt
14
$900 /nt
15
$900 /nt
16
$900 /nt
17
$900 /nt
18
$900 /nt
19
$900 /nt
20
$900 /nt
21
$900 /nt
22
$900 /nt
23
$900 /nt
24
$900 /nt
25
$900 /nt
26
$900 /nt
27
$900 /nt
28
$900 /nt
29
$900 /nt
30
$900 /nt
31
$900 /nt
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$900 /nt
2
$900 /nt
3
$750 /nt
4
$750 /nt
5
$750 /nt
6
$750 /nt
7
$750 /nt
8
$750 /nt
9
$750 /nt
10
$650 /nt
11
$650 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$650 /nt
20
$650 /nt
21
$650 /nt
22
$650 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$700 /nt
31
$700 /nt
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$700 /nt
2
$700 /nt
3
$700 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$600 /nt
29
$600 /nt
30
$600 /nt
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$600 /nt
2
$600 /nt
3
$600 /nt
4
$600 /nt
5
$600 /nt
6
$600 /nt
7
$600 /nt
8
$600 /nt
9
$600 /nt
10
$600 /nt
11
$600 /nt
12
$650 /nt
13
$650 /nt
14
$650 /nt
15
$650 /nt
16
$650 /nt
17
$650 /nt
18
$650 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$500 /nt
31
$500 /nt
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$500 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$650 /nt
25
$650 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$650 /nt
28
$650 /nt
29
$650 /nt
30
$500 /nt

Rates

DatesNightly
12/03/2023 - 12/19/2023$275
12/20/2023 - 12/31/2023$400
01/01/2024 - 03/08/2024$300
03/09/2024 - 03/15/2024$400
03/16/2024 - 03/29/2024$500
03/30/2024 - 04/05/2024$700
04/06/2024 - 05/10/2024$500
05/11/2024 - 05/17/2024$600
05/18/2024 - 05/24/2024$750
05/25/2024 - 05/31/2024$1,000
06/01/2024 - 06/28/2024$900
06/29/2024 - 07/05/2024$1,000
07/06/2024 - 08/02/2024$900
08/03/2024 - 08/09/2024$750
08/10/2024 - 08/29/2024$650
08/30/2024 - 09/03/2024$700
09/04/2024 - 09/27/2024$550
09/28/2024 - 10/11/2024$600
10/12/2024 - 10/18/2024$650
10/19/2024 - 10/25/2024$550
10/26/2024 - 11/22/2024$500
11/23/2024 - 11/29/2024$650
11/30/2024 - 12/20/2024$500
12/21/2024 - 01/03/2025$650

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

October 2023

Overall
5

What a wonderful home! Spotless upon arrival. Great kitchen and fully stocked dishes and cooking gear. Everything was brand new. The porches and Adirondack chairs were one of our favorite spots to hang out and watch the gulf views. Our host was super responsive if we needed anything. Thanks for a great stay!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you had a great time at the Lazy Turtle! Thanks for the positive comments regarding cleanliness as we strive to provide excellent housekeeping services. The Lazy Turtle is the ultimate beach getaway and we are so proud to be managing it! Please come again!

Lovely Home

August 2023

Overall
5

This is our 2nd time staying at The Lazy turtle. Definitely doesn’t disappoint

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the feedback. The Lazy Turtle is one of those homes that just seems to make everyone happy. We hope to see you back soon!

The Lazy Turtle

August 2023

Overall
5

The property was perfect for our family of 7. With a 4 year old and an infant, we were happy to be so close to beach and pool. The home was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! Suggestions: More dish towels in the kitchen. Two was not enough when cooking at the home.

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear our home was able to comfortably accommodate your family for your vacation! We strive to stock our properties with all your possible needs during your stay. Thanks for all your positive feedback and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Graduation family celebration

July 2023

Overall
4

The house itself was very very nice. We had issues with our door codes in the house was not very well supplied regarding there were no beach towels, and the kitchen was not very well equipped. No decent knives for food prep, and no platters for food serving. Unfortunately, the beach had eroded quite a bit, in the location of the house and it was in a bit more crowded area than we do generally stay when we go to Cape San Blas

Manager's Response

Thank you Amanda for your kind words and recommendations. We pride ourselves in providing an awesome experience for every guest and are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We have taken these recommendations and are making improvements so on your next visit with us we can "wow your socks off". It was indeed our pleasure hosting you.

Perfect!

July 2023

Overall
5

Perfect spot! Amazing place. We loved it. It was a perfect location to access the beach and the bay! We will stay here again. Great house with great furnishing. Fantastic community.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the feedback. The Lazy Turtle is one of those homes that just seems to make everyone happy. We hope to see you back soon

Lovely home

April 2023

Overall
4

Location is very nice although the beach tended to be crowded because it’s very narrow. It would be helpful to have had access to the downstairs space where the washer and dryer are instead of having to go outside and around to the side of the house with use of the elevator.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words and recommendations. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time on the Cape at The Lazy Turtle. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon.

Fun Trip

March 2023

Overall
5

Beautiful property and awesome location! The laundry being in the basement was a little inconvenient, but otherwise a great stay.

Manager's Response

Thanks Moira! We are so happy that you had a great experience!

Great place; easy access to beach

March 2023

Overall
5

Our stay was exceptional ; everything as advertised and more; ‘Boardwalk Access’ right next to house was amazingly easy and convenient (rent beach cart with credit that comes with this property; pretty much rolled itself down boardwalk to beach being slightly downhill). While there is a home in front of this property, you still have a satisfying view of beach without spending the extra premium to be ‘on the beach’; I could spend some more time on details, but overall we would rent this property again and again if available next time(s) we vacation on the cape; lastly you can’t put a price on the conveniently close general store that has everything you need and is an easy walk (can’t put a price on being able to the walk to the donut stand before they sellout in the mornings either)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vacation to the Cape! We are so pleased to hear you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you next year.

Great place; easy access to beach

March 2023

Overall
5

Our stay was exceptional ; everything as advertised and more; ‘Boardwalk Access’ right next to house was amazingly easy and convenient (rent beach cart with credit that comes with this property; pretty much rolled itself down boardwalk to beach being slightly downhill). While there is a home in front of this property, you still have a satisfying view of beach without spending the extra premium to be ‘on the beach’; I could spend some more time on details, but overall we would rent this property again and again if available next time(s) we vacation on the cape; lastly you can’t put a price on the conveniently close general store that has everything you need and is an easy walk (can’t put a price on being able to the walk to the donut stand before they sellout in the mornings either)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the feedback, Spencer. The Lazy Turtle is one of those homes that just seems to make everyone happy. We hope to see you back soon!

Last Minute Vacation

October 2022

Overall
5

House was brand new. Nice floor plan and easy access to beach. Great time of year to go to Cape San Blas

Manager's Response

Thanks, Michael, for taking the time to review this new property! It really does check all of the boxes. I am happy that you found everything that you would need in a "home away from home" rental. As always, we look forward to hosting you again.